The Thunderbolt

2019-2020 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 14 Highland Invitational188 (4th)
Highland Invitational
Thu, Aug 22 Pre Region 7 Meet22 (1st)
Pre Region 7 Meet
Fri, Aug 30 Weber State Invitational237 (7th)
Weber State Invitational
Sat, Sep 14 BYU Autumn Classic392 (13th)
BYU Autumn Classic
Wed, Sep 25 Red Devil Invitational59 (2nd)
Red Devil Invitational
Wed, Oct 02 Timpview Invite168 (6th)
Timpview Invite
Fri, Oct 04 Cedar Invite161 (7th) Story
Cedar Invite Story
Fri, Oct 11 Region 7 XC Championships80 (2nd)
Region 7 XC Championships
Wed, Oct 23 Class 5A State XC Champion249 (8th)
Class 5A State XC Champion
Sat, Nov 23 NXR Southwest Regional Cha446 (15th)
NXR Southwest Regional Cha
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules