The Thunderbolt

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 06 Skyridge Falcons2-0W
Skyridge Falcons
Thu, Aug 08 Springville Red Devils1-0W
Springville Red Devils
Tue, Aug 13 Lone Peak Knights1-2L
Lone Peak Knights
Thu, Aug 15 Pleasant Grove Vikings1-3L
Pleasant Grove Vikings
Tue, Aug 20 Timpanogos4-2W
Timpanogos
Thu, Aug 22 Orem Tigers5-3W
Orem Tigers
Thu, Aug 29 Alta Hawks5-2W
Alta Hawks
Tue, Sep 03 Mountain Ridge Sentinels4-1W
Mountain Ridge Sentinels
Thu, Sep 05 Lehi Pioneers5-3W
Lehi Pioneers
Tue, Sep 10 Mountain View Bruins2-1W
Mountain View Bruins
Fri, Sep 13 Timpanogos Timberwolves0-1L
Timpanogos Timberwolves
Tue, Sep 17 Orem Tigers3-0W
Orem Tigers
Tue, Sep 24 Alta Hawks2-0W
Alta Hawks
Thu, Sep 26 Mountain Ridge Sentinels3-1 StoryW
Mountain Ridge Sentinels Story
Tue, Oct 01 Lehi Pioneers2-1W
Lehi Pioneers
Fri, Oct 04 Mountain View Bruins2-1W
Mountain View Bruins
Thu, Oct 10 Payson Lions*7-0W
Payson Lions*
Tue, Oct 15 Brighton Bengals*2-1W
Brighton Bengals*
Thu, Oct 17 Skyline Eagles*0-1L
Skyline Eagles*
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules