The Thunderbolt

2019-2020 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 06 Lehi Pioneers5-0W
Lehi Pioneers
Thu, Aug 15 Alta Hawks 5-0W
Alta Hawks
Tue, Aug 20 Timpanogos Timberwolves5-0W
Timpanogos Timberwolves
Thu, Aug 22 Orem Tigers 5-0W
Orem Tigers
Thu, Aug 29 Mountain View Bruins 5-0W
Mountain View Bruins
Tue, Sep 03 Mountain Ridge Mountain Li5-0W
Mountain Ridge Mountain Li
Thu, Sep 05 Lehi Pioneers 5-0W
Lehi Pioneers
Tue, Sep 10 Alta Hawks 5-0W
Alta Hawks
Thu, Sep 12 Timpanogos Timberwolves5-0W
Timpanogos Timberwolves
Tue, Sep 17 Orem Tigers 5-0W
Orem Tigers
Tue, Sep 24 Mountain View Bruins 5-0W
Mountain View Bruins
Thu, Sep 26 Mountain Ridge Mountain Li5-0W
Mountain Ridge Mountain Li
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules